Stream: Drake - Scorpion

It's officially #ScorpionSZN!! If ya didn't know, know ya know. 

giphy (1).gif

Drake recently released his fifth consecutive album titled, Scorpion. Prior to the release, the Canadian rapper, dropped three singles, God’s Plan, Nice For What and I’m Upset.

The double album consist of 25 tracks, and features an array of artist from Jay-Z to Ty Dolla $ign and Static Major, and a credit to the late King of Pop, Michael Jackson, on "Don't Matter to Me."

Listen to the full album below: 

Apple Music